Skip To Main Content

Calendar

School & District Google Calendar

February 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Musical Theater MPR
-
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Tue, Feb 6
In & Out (Shirhall's class)
-
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
In & Out (Rivera's class)
-
5th Grade to SMUD Museum
-
Fri, Feb 9
Musical Theater MPR
-
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Tue, Feb 13
Spring Picture Day
-
PTC Meeting (Library)
-
Wed, Feb 14
In & Out (Hart's class)
-
Thu, Feb 15
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
APEX Fundraiser
-
Tue, Feb 20
APEX Fundraiser
-
Wed, Feb 21
APEX Fundraiser
-
Thu, Feb 22
APEX Fundraiser
-
Fri, Feb 23
APEX Fundraiser
-
Musical Theater MPR
-
Sat, Feb 24
APEX Fundraiser
-
Sun, Feb 25
APEX Fundraiser
-
Tue, Feb 27
APEX Fundraiser
-
Snowie King
-
Wed, Feb 28
APEX Fundraiser
-
Thu, Feb 29
APEX Fundraiser
-
APEX RUN DAY
-
Fri, Mar 1
APEX Fundraiser
-
Musical Theater MPR
-
Sat, Mar 2